Brick Lane Hotel, Brick Lane, London
Brick Lane Hotel, 13 Brick Lane, London, E1 6PU
Online Booking

Fetching results.

Please wait...

Arrival date
Number of nights
Departure date
Total rooms
Persons per room


 / 

Guest Reviews

Please take a moment to read our latest guest reviews for the Brick Lane Hotel:

'London hotel room for £40. What's not to like?'
"The single room I stayed in was comfortable and clean. Yes, it was tiny, but I only wanted it for an overnight sleep. I've stayed here before and will do so again. For £40 on the edge of the City it's unbeatable. Brick Lane can be quite noisy until the restaurants shut, but then it's very quiet, unlike other places I've stayed."

By Dr Robert E, Burgess Hill, UK, 01 Nov 2017
'Recommendend!'
"Top position and very kind staff. Competitive prices."

By Miss Marzia D, Sassari, Italy, 24 Oct 2017
'My experience at Bricklane Hotel'
"Staffs are very friendly. I requested to stay up to 3 pm, and they allowed me (as next customer hadn't come yet)."

By Dr Mohammad A, Holy Makkah, Saudi Arabia, 20 Oct 2017
'Nice Hotel'
"I am very much pleased to stay this hotel. Really,,,its a wondeful decoration and staff Behavior is very good. Thanks to Brick lane hotel"

By Mr Khan Mahbub A, Mohammadpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh, 18 Jul 2017
'Great location'
"The hotel was in the perfect location close to everything ! no complaints at all. You get what you pay for. Extremely happy with this hotel as you are close to everything. We had a great stay."

By Miss Michaela H, Glasgow, UK, 18 Jul 2017
'Hotel very good'
"Very good hotel, perfect localisation for me after concert. Room clear and nice."

By Ms Sandra P, Slough, UK, 27 Jun 2017
'nice location in Bricklane'
"Simple hotel but well located and clean, in Bricklane area in East London."

By Mrs VIRGINIE L, LISSIEU, France, 29 Jun 2015
'Clean and Spacious'
"I had the double bedroom. Was very clean and spacious. Air conditioning system was first tricky to use but got the hang of it and was toasty warm. Had a great few nights sleep. Shower was decent too. Breakfast won't get served before 8:30-9:00. The lock to the door leading to outside didn't look the most secure of locks. Overall well balanced place. If I had to stay there again I would not be unhappy. Also great for price given it is in Central London."

By Mr Adil A, Leeds, UK, 19 Feb 2015
'Great place to stay on Brick Lane'
"Brick Lane hotel was spot on, clean rooms, polite friendly staff. Extremely handy for where I was working and for Shoreditch and also as a brucie bonus it that it had its own very good Indian restaurant. When in Rome!!!"

By Mr George T, Clitheroe, UK, 10 Feb 2015
'Small changes'
"We slept really well on New Years Eve. The bed was very comfy. The staff were really friendly and welcoming. We paid extra for breakfast but didn't see any sign of it or anyone to ask about it. The toilet seat was broken and there was no tea or coffee making facilities in the room. We booked as a last minute idea and we certainly don't regret staying there. Small changes would have made the stay even better. I'll put it down to the festive spirit :D Thanks for the great nights sleep. Wish we could have tried the food :)"

By Mrs JACQUELINE A, SUTTON, UK, 06 Jan 2015